PRAY TODAY FOR TOMORROW

The prayers you don’t pray today, you will pray tomorrow.
So if you don’t pray for good things now…you will surely pray for them years to come after others have obtained them.
Yes, where others have prayed and gotten to will now be your prayer point…your starting point.
I believe the prayers we’ve prayed years ago is what is sustaining us today.
You ask, how a prayer can sustain a man??
Only the Christian understands!
Sometimes I look at my life and I’m convinced I am a product of prayers my parents invested in me.
Oh how I remember mummy…a woman of prayer she was!
Sometimes a today’s prayer could be meaningless…only to bear meanings in the future.
Pray while there is life…and about EVERYTHING!

Leave a Reply

